

CFNS COMMITTEE LIST FY 2024 – 2025

Executive Committee

Terry Taforo, Chair Forrest Wilder, Vice Chair Cara Hood, Treasurer Cheryl Forbes, Secretary Patricia Bergman, Past Chair Confidential Matters: Cheryl Forbes

Investment Committee

Forrest Wilder, Chair Patricia Bergman Bruce Dean Ryan Denham Mark Clure Geoff Harkness Joan Favero (Community Advisor)

Governance Committee

Cara Hood, Chair Terry Taforo Bill Cornelius Cheryl Forbes Susie Reeder

Audit Committee

Jessie Shields, Chair Lori Goyne Brian Seamans Lori Goyne

Shasta Regional Community Real Estate Foundation (CREF)

Ryan Haedrich, Chair Jill Drinkwater (CFNS) John Dues Andy Duff Jeff Finck Luke Miner Bill Wright

<u>Staff</u>

Kerry Caranci Chief Executive Officer Miriam Leal Impact & Operations Officer Andrea Scott Director of Gift Planning Justine Lehman Program Officer Erin Chiniewicz Program Associate Jill Tydor Marketing & Communication Manager Megan Wade Administrative Assistant

Updated 1.23.25

530.244.1219 1335 Arboretum Dr. Suite B Redding, CA 96003

info@cfnorthstate.org www.cfnorthstate.org